tools/expat: Update to 2.2.4
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 09:56:15 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 20:22:44 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
Update (lib)expat to 2.2.4

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
tools/expat/Makefile

index 1f856c9..74ecbee 100644 (file)
@@ -8,10 +8,10 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=expat
-PKG_VERSION:=2.2.3
+PKG_VERSION:=2.2.4
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
-PKG_HASH:=b31890fb02f85c002a67491923f89bda5028a880fd6c374f707193ad81aace5f
+PKG_HASH:=03ad85db965f8ab2d27328abcf0bc5571af6ec0a414874b2066ee3fdd372019e
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@SF/expat
 
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1