samba36: add Package/samba/Default
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 02:09:36 +0000 (03:09 +0100)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:53:59 +0000 (22:53 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
package/network/services/samba36/Makefile

index 81bad87..6c76291 100644 (file)
@@ -19,8 +19,6 @@ PKG_HASH:=8f2c8a7f2bd89b0dfd228ed917815852f7c625b2bc0936304ac3ed63aaf83751
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-3.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING
 
-PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
-
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
@@ -30,27 +28,29 @@ CONFIGURE_PATH:=source3
 
 PKG_BUILD_BIN:=$(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/$(MAKE_PATH)/bin
 
-define Package/samba36-server
+define Package/samba/Default
   SECTION:=net
   CATEGORY:=Network
-  TITLE:=Samba 3.6 SMB/CIFS server
+  TITLE:=Samba 3.6 SMB/CIFS
   URL:=https://www.samba.org/
+  MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
+endef
+
+define Package/samba36-server
+  $(call Package/samba/Default)
+  TITLE+= server
   DEPENDS:=+USE_GLIBC:librt $(ICONV_DEPENDS)
 endef
 
 define Package/samba36-client
-  SECTION:=net
-  CATEGORY:=Network
-  TITLE:=Samba 3.6 SMB/CIFS client
-  URL:=https://www.samba.org/
+  $(call Package/samba/Default)
+  TITLE+= client
   DEPENDS:=+libreadline +libncurses
 endef
 
 define Package/samba36-net
-  SECTION:=net
-  CATEGORY:=Network
-  TITLE:=Samba 3.6 SMB/CIFS net commands
-  URL:=https://www.samba.org/
+  $(call Package/samba/Default)
+  TITLE+= net commands
   DEPENDS:=+libreadline +libncurses
 endef