ar71xx: /lib/ar71xx.sh: add model detection for TP-Link TL-WR810N
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 13:12:05 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 13:14:35 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
Properly report the revision in /tmp/sysinfo/model.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/lib/ar71xx.sh

index bf36598..170c6f0 100755 (executable)
@@ -221,6 +221,9 @@ tplink_board_detect() {
        "080200"*)
                model="TP-Link TL-WR802N"
                ;;
+       "081000"*)
+               model="TP-Link TL-WR810N"
+               ;;
        "083000"*)
                model="TP-Link TL-WA830RE"