uboot-omap: Do not hide bootloader packages
authorAlexandru Gagniuc <alex.g@adaptrum.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 00:52:41 +0000 (16:52 -0800)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:12:04 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
Because they were hidden, there was no way to disable the uboot
targets in menuconfig, so they had to be built every time. The omap
target is the only one to hide uboot packages. To be consistent with
the other targets, and have more control over the build, un-hide the
u-boot packages.

Note that the default behavior remains unchanged, as uboot will be
built unless explicitly disabled.

Signed-off-by: Alexandru Gagniuc <alex.g@adaptrum.com>
package/boot/uboot-omap/Makefile

index 0369b07..1b73f1c 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,6 @@ define U-Boot/Default
   BUILD_TARGET:=omap
   BUILD_DEVICES:=Default
   UBOOT_IMAGE:=u-boot.img MLO
-  HIDDEN:=1
 endef
 
 define U-Boot/omap4_panda