uboot-envtools: add support for ALFA Network N5Q
authorPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 10:37:11 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 20:30:22 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
package/boot/uboot-envtools/files/ar71xx

index 724b4c5..9fd3ca3 100644 (file)
@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@ mr600|\
 mr600v2|\
 mr900|\
 mr900v2|\
+n5q|\
 nbg6716|\
 om5p|\
 om5p-ac|\