iproute2: Add package for nstat utility
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 09:13:59 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 11:49:17 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
Add support for the command line utility nstat displaying network statistics

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/utils/iproute2/Makefile

index 89fb2e6..790aa4d 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,11 @@ $(call Package/iproute2/Default)
   TITLE:=Socket statistics utility
 endef
 
+define Package/nstat
+$(call Package/iproute2/Default)
+  TITLE:=Network statistics utility
+endef
+
 ifeq ($(BUILD_VARIANT),tiny)
   IP_CONFIG_TINY:=y
 endif
@@ -128,9 +133,15 @@ define Package/ss/install
        $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/misc/ss $(1)/usr/sbin/
 endef
 
+define Package/nstat/install
+       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/usr/sbin
+       $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/misc/nstat $(1)/usr/sbin/
+endef
+
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,ip))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,ip-full))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,tc))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,genl))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,ip-bridge))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,ss))
+$(eval $(call BuildPackage,nstat))