firewall: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 18:38:46 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 17:59:35 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
daed0cf utils: fix resource leak

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 27bf8abe69f3b048cbcbf9d2e796ecba5f0a42e7)

package/network/config/firewall/Makefile

index c1e6003..26f8970 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/firewall3.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-09-18
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=383eb58f1750b3b96a82558b5dcb806a8a2528bc
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=eb589a8b8f0c24920221ca79367940ce735548539b9ae685477138be6c5eed89
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-09-23
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=daed0cf9831c07863e5a2a572c2dd242fe757a31
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=363ef5da4165dc54340e311a2158bd86fd2e74cfcf8118e2f35680bd5ac556db
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC