opkg: bump to version 2017-12-08
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 12:57:46 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 13:17:38 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
This updates package to the latest commit from the lede-17.01 branch. It
contains few fixes backported from the master:
1) SHA256 fix
2) URL encoding which allows hosting packages on some more picky servers

Changes:
9f61f7a opkg_download: decode file:/ URLs
3c46c88 file_util: implement urldecode_path()
79908c2 file_util: consolidate hex/unhex routines
793fbac opkg: encode archive filenames while constructing download URLs
a6bb5cb file_util: implement urlencode_path() helper
098e774 libopkg: fix SHA256 calculation for big endian system

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
package/system/opkg/Makefile

index 4c6c080..876a72d 100644 (file)
@@ -16,9 +16,9 @@ PKG_FLAGS:=essential
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.lede-project.org/project/opkg-lede.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-10-23
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c6caf07212150f5ec3b0c5f895c496452f9b1e21
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=8d1d608d7b7bb0a8dddc8801b9aaf2993cc028e6dde5dfc7641c24c7e64cd6a0
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-12-08
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=9f61f7acf3845d2e09675b49fec5d783d57eb780
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=3e70d78e92f73e0848a75cfd74762656a4172b6d71369b9e2717dc57acf39cbf
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING