odhcp6c: update to GIT head version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 10:09:42 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <hans.dedecker@technicolor.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 10:12:39 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
cfd986c odhcp6c: fix possible stack corruption when parsing proc if_inet6

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/ipv6/odhcp6c/Makefile

index 276c71c..a13e3b8 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcp6c.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-30
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c13b6a05dbd9174356cc4b7fd1edf39445efd982
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=001e58f1ab6eb8903d9e47060ae037a2e4f021f1fef5032347b767f56f4664f6
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-08
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=cfd986c389c59cc8199a42bd797863bdb0eba6b7
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=0040f94d11d0039505328a90b2ff48968db873e9e7967307631bf40ef5679275
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0