mbedtls: add static files in staging_dir
authorDomagoj Pintaric <domagoj.pintaric@sartura.hr>
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 18:10:38 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
committerLuka Perkov <luka.perkov@sartura.hr>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:41:54 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Domagoj Pintaric <domagoj.pintaric@sartura.hr>
Signed-off-by: Luka Perkov <luka.perkov@sartura.hr>
package/libs/mbedtls/Makefile

index 990aabe..12b97da 100644 (file)
@@ -59,6 +59,7 @@ define Build/InstallDev
        $(CP) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/include/mbedtls $(1)/usr/include/
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/usr/lib
        $(CP) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/lib*.so* $(1)/usr/lib/
        $(CP) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/include/mbedtls $(1)/usr/include/
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/usr/lib
        $(CP) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/lib*.so* $(1)/usr/lib/
+       $(CP) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/lib*.a $(1)/usr/lib/
 endef
 
 define Package/libmbedtls/install
 endef
 
 define Package/libmbedtls/install