toolchain: add musl libc.so to external toolchain
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke.mehrtens@intel.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 18:18:57 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 21:31:11 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
musl provides a /lib/libc.so file which should be integrated into the libc
package when the external toolchain with musl is used.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke.mehrtens@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/libs/toolchain/Makefile

index 8a90b5e..0bf4824 100644 (file)
@@ -164,7 +164,7 @@ define Package/libc/config
                string
                prompt "libc shared library files (use wildcards)"
                depends on EXTERNAL_TOOLCHAIN && PACKAGE_libc
-               default "./lib/ld{*.so*,-linux*.so.*} ./lib/lib{anl,c,cidn,crypt,dl,m,nsl,nss_dns,nss_files,resolv,util}{-*.so,.so.*}"
+               default "./lib/ld{*.so*,-linux*.so.*} ./lib/lib{anl,c,cidn,crypt,dl,m,nsl,nss_dns,nss_files,resolv,util}{-*.so,.so.*,.so}"
 
        endmenu
 endef