image: remove duplicate cameo-factory
authorSebastian Kemper <sebastian_ml@gmx.net>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:27:02 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:44:45 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
The function was accidentally added twice. Remove the duplicate.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Kemper <sebastian_ml@gmx.net>
include/image-commands.mk

index 4e93115..63539ba 100644 (file)
@@ -56,18 +56,6 @@ define Build/cameo-factory
        mv $@.new $@
 endef
 
-# blow up binary to given size and put a given string at its end:
-# cameo-factory <size[k]> <string>
-define Build/cameo-factory
-       factory_stamp=$(word 2,$(1)); \
-       ((reduced_size=$(subst k,*1024,$(word 1,$(1)))-$${#factory_stamp})); \
-       ( \
-               dd if=$@ bs=$$reduced_size conv=sync; \
-               echo -n $$factory_stamp; \
-       ) > $@.new && \
-       mv $@.new $@
-endef
-
 define Build/eva-image
        $(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/bin/lzma2eva $(KERNEL_LOADADDR) $(KERNEL_LOADADDR) $@ $@.new
        mv $@.new $@