kernel: really select kernel 4.4.71
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 20:57:41 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 21:01:35 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
The previous commit f4a4f324cb76ad ("kernel: update kernel 4.4 to
4.4.71") missed the line which changes the kernel version, add it now.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/kernel-version.mk

index a95bd40..85d1577 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .43
-LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .70
+LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .71
 LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .30
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.43 = 1236e8123a6ce537d5029232560966feed054ae31776fe8481dd7d18cdd5492c