rstrip.sh: fix handling variations in "file" output
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:02:38 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 15:56:17 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
On some systems, file adds ", with debug info" after "not stripped"

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
scripts/rstrip.sh

index 4e4232d..55caefc 100755 (executable)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ TARGETS=$*
 }
 
 find $TARGETS -type f -a -exec file {} \; | \
-  sed -n -e 's/^\(.*\):.*ELF.*\(executable\|relocatable\|shared object\).*,.* stripped/\1:\2/p' | \
+  sed -n -e 's/^\(.*\):.*ELF.*\(executable\|relocatable\|shared object\).*,.*/\1:\2/p' | \
 (
   IFS=":"
   while read F S; do