kernel: fix lzo and lz4 modules
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 20:38:02 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 12:10:57 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
both of these have been split up and require additional ko files.

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/kernel/linux/modules/lib.mk

index 72c5eff..28770e3 100644 (file)
@@ -102,13 +102,15 @@ define KernelPackage/lib-lzo
   SUBMENU:=$(LIB_MENU)
   TITLE:=LZO support
   KCONFIG:= \
+       CONFIG_CRYPTO_LZO@ge4.9 \
        CONFIG_LZO_COMPRESS \
        CONFIG_LZO_DECOMPRESS
   HIDDEN:=1
   FILES:= \
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/crypto/lzo.ko@ge4.9 \
        $(LINUX_DIR)/lib/lzo/lzo_compress.ko \
        $(LINUX_DIR)/lib/lzo/lzo_decompress.ko
-  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,lzo_compress lzo_decompress)
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,lzo@ge4.9 lzo_compress lzo_decompress)
 endef
 
 define KernelPackage/lib-lzo/description
@@ -123,12 +125,14 @@ define KernelPackage/lib-lz4
   TITLE:=LZ4 support
   HIDDEN:=1
   KCONFIG:= \
+       CONFIG_CRYPTO_LZ4@ge4.9 \
        CONFIG_LZ4_COMPRESS \
        CONFIG_LZ4_DECOMPRESS
   FILES:= \
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/crypto/lz4.ko@ge4.9 \
        $(LINUX_DIR)/lib/lz4/lz4_compress.ko \
        $(LINUX_DIR)/lib/lz4/lz4_decompress.ko
-  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,lz4_compress lz4_decompress)
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,lz4@ge4.9 lz4_compress lz4_decompress)
 endef
 
 define KernelPackage/lib-lz4/description