kernel: ar83xx: remove stray leading space
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:32:58 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:33:47 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
target/linux/generic/files/drivers/net/phy/ar8327.c

index f52f85a..96267d4 100644 (file)
@@ -926,7 +926,7 @@ ar8327_setup_port(struct ar8xxx_priv *priv, int port, u32 members)
 
        t = pvid << AR8327_PORT_VLAN0_DEF_SVID_S;
        t |= pvid << AR8327_PORT_VLAN0_DEF_CVID_S;
-       if (priv->vlan && priv->port_vlan_prio[port] > 0) {
+       if (priv->vlan && priv->port_vlan_prio[port]) {
                u32 prio = priv->port_vlan_prio[port];
 
                t |= prio << AR8327_PORT_VLAN0_DEF_SPRI_S;
@@ -936,7 +936,7 @@ ar8327_setup_port(struct ar8xxx_priv *priv, int port, u32 members)
 
        t = AR8327_PORT_VLAN1_PORT_VLAN_PROP;
        t |= egress << AR8327_PORT_VLAN1_OUT_MODE_S;
-       if (priv->vlan && priv->port_vlan_prio[port] > 0)
+       if (priv->vlan && priv->port_vlan_prio[port])
                t |= AR8327_PORT_VLAN1_VLAN_PRI_PROP;
 
        ar8xxx_write(priv, AR8327_REG_PORT_VLAN1(port), t);
@@ -1354,7 +1354,7 @@ static const struct switch_attr ar8327_sw_attr_globals[] = {
                .set = ar8xxx_sw_set_mirror_source_port,
                .get = ar8xxx_sw_get_mirror_source_port,
                .max = AR8327_NUM_PORTS - 1
-       },
+       },
        {
                .type = SWITCH_TYPE_INT,
                .name = "arl_age_time",