ar71xx: add missing diag LED support for RB wAP 2nD
authorThibaut VARÈNE <hacks@slashdirt.org>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 10:14:59 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 09:12:41 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
3b15eb06c366cf3805590a61f22e966a95bf8101 did not include diag.sh
edit

Signed-off-by: Thibaut VARÈNE <hacks@slashdirt.org>
(cherry picked from commit 5c2419b6f82e2ec49ecac17ae17fdbdb151701c7)

target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/diag.sh

index 137baa9..a3499cf 100644 (file)
@@ -374,7 +374,8 @@ get_status_led() {
        rb-962uigs-5hact2hnt|\
        rb-lhg-5nd|\
        rb-map-2nd|\
-       rb-mapl-2nd)
+       rb-mapl-2nd|\
+       rb-wap-2nd)
                status_led="rb:green:user"
                ;;
        rb-951ui-2hnd)