tools/cmake: Update to 3.11.1
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Tue, 1 May 2018 19:52:48 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sat, 5 May 2018 05:53:44 +0000 (07:53 +0200)
Update cmake to 3.11.1

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
tools/cmake/Makefile

index 8211c8d..b6d6287 100644 (file)
@@ -7,13 +7,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=cmake
-PKG_VERSION:=3.11.0
+PKG_VERSION:=3.11.1
 PKG_CPE_ID:=cpe:/a:kitware:cmake
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://cmake.org/files/v3.11/ \
                https://fossies.org/linux/misc/
-PKG_HASH:=c313bee371d4d255be2b4e96fd59b11d58bc550a7c78c021444ae565709a656b
+PKG_HASH:=57bebc6ca4d1d42c6385249d148d9216087e0fda57a47dc5c858790a70217d0c
 
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 HOST_CONFIGURE_PARALLEL:=1