build: include CONFIG_AUTOREMOVE in HOST_STAMP_PREPARED
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 11:37:39 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:04:30 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
Fixes build issues when changing the CONFIG_AUTOREMOVE setting

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
include/host-build.mk

index bbf4633..cf12039 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/unpack.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/depends.mk
 
 BUILD_TYPES += host
-HOST_STAMP_PREPARED=$(HOST_BUILD_DIR)/.prepared$(if $(HOST_QUILT)$(DUMP),,$(shell $(call find_md5,${CURDIR} $(PKG_FILE_DEPENDS),)))
+HOST_STAMP_PREPARED=$(HOST_BUILD_DIR)/.prepared$(if $(HOST_QUILT)$(DUMP),,$(shell $(call find_md5,${CURDIR} $(PKG_FILE_DEPENDS),))_$(call confvar,CONFIG_AUTOREMOVE $(HOST_PREPARED_DEPENDS)))
 HOST_STAMP_CONFIGURED:=$(HOST_BUILD_DIR)/.configured
 HOST_STAMP_BUILT:=$(HOST_BUILD_DIR)/.built
 HOST_BUILD_PREFIX:=$(if $(IS_PACKAGE_BUILD),$(STAGING_DIR_HOSTPKG),$(STAGING_DIR_HOST))