uboot-envtools: add support for ESPRESSObin and MACCHIATObin
authorDamir Samardzic <damir.samardzic@sartura.hr>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:25:21 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 18:37:28 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
Added for convenience. These boards can be used as dev boards running
various operating systems from different media, and this simplifies work
with U-Boot environment.

Signed-off-by: Damir Samardzic <damir.samardzic@sartura.hr>
package/boot/uboot-envtools/files/mvebu

index 24ca679..ea9f136 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,10 @@ armada-385-turris-omnia)
 armada-xp-linksys-mamba)
        ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd1" "0x0" "0x40000" "0x20000"
        ;;
+globalscale,espressobin|\
+marvell,armada8040-mcbin)
+       ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd0" "0x3f0000" "0x10000" "0x10000" "1"
+       ;;
 esac
 
 config_load ubootenv