odhcpd: Use procd_send_signal in reload_service
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 21:21:52 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 21:32:38 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
Replace killall HUP by procd_send_signal in reload_service to trigger
an odhcpd config reload

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/files/odhcpd.init

index bbbec9c..e05c386 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ start_service() {
 }
 
 reload_service() {
-       killall -HUP odhcpd
+       procd_send_signal odhcpd
 }
 
 service_triggers()