brcm47xx: fix switch port mapping on Asus RT-N16
authorTim Thorpe <timfthorpe@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 14:48:54 +0000 (09:48 -0500)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 13:53:04 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
On the Asus RT-N16, the ports are not mapped the in the same way as
the RT-N12.  It is, however, the same as the Linksys E3000v1.

Signed-off-by: Tim Thorpe <timfthorpe@gmail.com>
target/linux/brcm47xx/base-files/etc/board.d/01_detect

index 04d1395..3d85dbd 100755 (executable)
@@ -145,7 +145,6 @@ detect_by_model() {
                ;;
 
        "Asus RT-N12"* | \
-       "Asus RT-N16"* | \
        "Asus WL500GP V2" | \
        "Buffalo WHR-G125" | \
        "Motorola WR850G" | \
@@ -165,6 +164,7 @@ detect_by_model() {
                        "0:lan" "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "5@eth0"
                ;;
 
+       "Asus RT-N16"* | \
        "Linksys E3000 V1")
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "0:wan" "1:lan:4" "2:lan:3" "3:lan:2" "4:lan:1" "8@eth0"