e2fsprogs: fix InstallDev recipe
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 13:04:05 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 13:05:28 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
Create the correct bin directory before staging the host utilities.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/utils/e2fsprogs/Makefile

index eb50fec..a540316 100644 (file)
@@ -201,7 +201,7 @@ define Host/Install
        $(CP) $(HOST_BUILD_DIR)/lib/et/et_[ch].awk $(1)/share/et/
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/share/ss
        $(CP) $(HOST_BUILD_DIR)/lib/ss/ct_c.{sed,awk} $(1)/share/ss/
-       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/bin
+       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/bin
        $(CP) \
                $(HOST_BUILD_DIR)/lib/et/compile_et \
                $(HOST_BUILD_DIR)/lib/ss/mk_cmds \