x86/legacy: add missing config symbol
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 5 May 2017 08:19:31 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 5 May 2017 08:20:52 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
target/linux/x86/legacy/config-default

index 2bcdef7..0061ce2 100644 (file)
@@ -149,6 +149,7 @@ CONFIG_ISO9660_FS=y
 # CONFIG_LCD_CLASS_DEVICE is not set
 CONFIG_LZO_COMPRESS=y
 CONFIG_LZO_DECOMPRESS=y
+CONFIG_M486=y
 # CONFIG_MDA_CONSOLE is not set
 CONFIG_MFD_CORE=y
 CONFIG_MFD_INTEL_LPSS=y