perf: disable build for ARC, it is currently broken
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 2 May 2017 13:03:59 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 2 May 2017 13:17:29 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/devel/perf/Makefile

index a9e11b4..35f1719 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 define Package/perf
   SECTION:=devel
   CATEGORY:=Development
-  DEPENDS:= +libelf1 +libdw +libpthread +librt +objdump @!LINUX_3_18 @!IN_SDK
+  DEPENDS:= +libelf1 +libdw +libpthread +librt +objdump @!LINUX_3_18 @!IN_SDK @!arc
   TITLE:=Linux performance monitoring tool
   VERSION:=$(LINUX_VERSION)-$(PKG_RELEASE)
   URL:=http://www.kernel.org