toolchain/glibc: update to latest 2.26 commit
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:53:56 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 16:07:47 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
7b52c8ae05 libio: Avoid _allocate_buffer, _free_buffer function pointers [BZ #23236]

Refresh patches

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
toolchain/glibc/common.mk
toolchain/glibc/patches/100-fix_cross_rpcgen.patch
toolchain/glibc/patches/200-add-dl-search-paths.patch

index e57f811..a6bd6d5 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ PKG_VERSION:=2.26
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=4df8479e6b3baf365bd4eedbba922b73471e5d73
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=8c9cb826cf5ec94c827b4edce7e6f809cb560d3164a43f01280e5469896b4717
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7b52c8ae05340c795654d23a0e7a2590a3e23bd2
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f60f1a1dbb8f339d18ff36eb11b6e04cab853711919c71487b9e0604bbc16c10
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz
 
index 6a5e537..f10efcc 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@
 +++ b/sunrpc/rpc_main.c
 @@ -958,9 +958,10 @@ mkfile_output (struct commandline *cmd)
        abort ();
-       temp = rindex (cmd->infile, '.');
+       temp = strrchr (cmd->infile, '.');
        cp = stpcpy (mkfilename, "Makefile.");
 -      if (temp != NULL)
 -      *((char *) stpncpy (cp, cmd->infile, temp - cmd->infile)) = '\0';
index 8f720cb..5bd58dc 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ add /usr/lib to default search path for the dynamic linker
 
 --- a/Makeconfig
 +++ b/Makeconfig
-@@ -571,6 +571,9 @@ else
+@@ -578,6 +578,9 @@ else
  default-rpath = $(libdir)
  endif