ramips: Fix GB-PC1 cpuclock again
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 03:56:33 +0000 (19:56 -0800)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 06:33:42 +0000 (07:33 +0100)
The intended frequency is 900 MHz, not 90.

Fixes: 7059ab48a6d5 ("ramips: fix cpuclock for the GB-PC1")
Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/dts/GB-PC1.dts

index 664dfa1..47e1377 100644 (file)
 
 &cpuclock {
        compatible = "fixed-clock";
-       clock-frequency = <90000000>;
+       clock-frequency = <900000000>;
 };
 
 &pcie {