firewire.mk: sort kernel modules
authorLucian Cristian <lucian.cristian@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 14:08:45 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 10:48:49 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Lucian Cristian <lucian.cristian@gmail.com>
package/kernel/linux/modules/firewire.mk

index 18b531a..1e2d942 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,22 @@ endef
 $(eval $(call KernelPackage,firewire))
 
 
+define KernelPackage/firewire-net
+  SUBMENU:=$(FIREWIRE_MENU)
+  TITLE:=Support for IP networking over FireWire
+  DEPENDS:=kmod-firewire
+  KCONFIG:=CONFIG_FIREWIRE_NET
+  FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/firewire/firewire-net.ko
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,firewire-net)
+endef
+
+define KernelPackage/firewire-net/description
+ Kernel support for IPv4 over FireWire
+endef
+
+$(eval $(call KernelPackage,firewire-net))
+
+
 define KernelPackage/firewire-ohci
   SUBMENU:=$(FIREWIRE_MENU)
   TITLE:=Support for OHCI-1394 controllers
@@ -58,17 +74,3 @@ endef
 $(eval $(call KernelPackage,firewire-sbp2))
 
 
-define KernelPackage/firewire-net
-  SUBMENU:=$(FIREWIRE_MENU)
-  TITLE:=Support for IP networking over FireWire
-  DEPENDS:=kmod-firewire
-  KCONFIG:=CONFIG_FIREWIRE_NET
-  FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/firewire/firewire-net.ko
-  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,firewire-net)
-endef
-
-define KernelPackage/firewire-net/description
- Kernel support for IPv4 over FireWire
-endef
-
-$(eval $(call KernelPackage,firewire-net))