iw: fix build on musl host
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 06:26:00 +0000 (09:26 +0300)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 11:59:06 +0000 (14:59 +0300)
The empty version.sh script causes a problem when run by make:
make[3]: /usr/bin/env bash: Shell program not found

Adding a shebang line in version.sh seems to solve it.

Fixes FS#977.

Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
package/network/utils/iw/Makefile

index a578ddc..9b3c12b 100644 (file)
@@ -30,8 +30,7 @@ endef
 
 define Build/Configure
        echo "const char iw_version[] = \"$(PKG_VERSION)\";" > $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/version.c
-       rm -f $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/version.sh
-       touch $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/version.sh
+       echo "#!/bin/sh" > $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/version.sh
        chmod +x $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/version.sh
 endef