musl: update to 1.1.16+ git HEAD 2017-08-30
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:30:11 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 17:09:47 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
Fixes critical issues for memset() & fflush()

Changes:

5f7efb8 move IPPORT_RESERVED from netdb.h to netinet/in.h
5f3b652 add powerpc64 and s390x to list of supported archs in INSTALL
file
9d4c902 fix undefined behavior in memset due to missing sequence points
c7f56b4 __init_libc: add fallbacks for __progname setup
cc08669 add SIOCGSTAMPNS socket ioctl macro to ioctl.h
02b50c9 fix mips ioctl macros to match linux asm/sockios.h
670d6d0 fix unsynchronized access to FILE structure in fflush(0)

Tested on cns3xxx & imx6

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
toolchain/musl/common.mk

index 0901b81..0a45828 100644 (file)
@@ -13,8 +13,8 @@ PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=1698fe6cdcdeaad03aa19a85433d5396ecfc51ef
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f07d14a8a647cf0b2a59cadea013abfc5e2e9eb527891d60b7f8370371ee4a71
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5f7efb87a28a311ad377dd26adf53715dedb096d
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=da18ef24f270e5cae6bc4c440479da17bec1949ae5a1bc990352ca04f24c4378
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://git.musl-libc.org/musl
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz