util-linux: re-enable parallel builds
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 12:22:57 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:38:48 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
The original build error in 'more' seems to be gone

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/utils/util-linux/Makefile

index a3c59c0..aea13ac 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=   COPYING                                 \
                        libuuid/COPYING                         \
                        Documentation/licenses/COPYING.BSD-3
 
-PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=0
+PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 
 PKG_FIXUP:=autoreconf
 PKG_INSTALL:=1