build: fix another regression in append-dtb fix
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 15:08:12 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 15:21:24 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
Filter out duplicate generated code for the same dts files

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
include/image.mk

index 2d7b1ef..96a8892 100644 (file)
@@ -437,10 +437,14 @@ endef
 
 ifndef IB
 define Device/Build/dtb
+  ifndef BUILD_DTS_$(1)
+  BUILD_DTS_$(1) := 1
   $(KDIR)/image-$(1).dtb: FORCE
        $(call Image/BuildDTB,$(strip $(2))/$(1).dts,$$@)
 
   image_prepare: $(KDIR)/image-$(1).dtb
+  endif
+
 endef
 endif