target: replace odhcpd by odhcpd-ipv6only
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 21:26:34 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 21:34:58 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
Replace in router DEFAULT_PACKAGES odhcpd by odhcpd-ipv6only as
such there's no DHCPv4 server functionality overlap with dnsmasq

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
include/target.mk

index ef7d855..0e52fb7 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ DEFAULT_PACKAGES:=base-files libc libgcc busybox dropbear mtd uci opkg netifd fs
 # For nas targets
 DEFAULT_PACKAGES.nas:=block-mount fdisk lsblk mdadm
 # For router targets
-DEFAULT_PACKAGES.router:=dnsmasq iptables ip6tables ppp ppp-mod-pppoe firewall odhcpd odhcp6c
+DEFAULT_PACKAGES.router:=dnsmasq iptables ip6tables ppp ppp-mod-pppoe firewall odhcpd-ipv6only odhcp6c
 DEFAULT_PACKAGES.bootloader:=
 
 ifneq ($(DUMP),)