uboot-fritz4040: update to 2019-09-07
authorDavid Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 23:52:14 +0000 (01:52 +0200)
committerDavid Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 20:50:52 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
572ff7f fritzcreator: actually add checksum spacer
6edce1a fritzcreator: replace obscure padding generation with something more portable
2ff189f add ASUS RT-AC58U "easy install" factory u-boot shim
b91f9c2 readd spi-nand support
486ae53 improve cmd_sysupgrade
b0933f1 replace sstrip with strip
882e48a do not include generated files into git
0c5aa5f fix bugs in ipq40xx_cdp.c

Signed-off-by: David Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
(cherry picked from commit af63436d2d0dc3c07d1cb11b018e486994942c6c)

package/boot/uboot-fritz4040/Makefile

index df9c685..29f578f 100644 (file)
@@ -10,9 +10,9 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/chunkeey/FritzBox-4040-UBOOT
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5f383305f4f0be631b51f89e3dc717318057bde9
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-03-03
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=35f761659027366f5121d04db1ad263321b6a252f6573a98faae4938b861c247
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=572ff7ff5a8b98022e75c4cca25fdede90eda1c3
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-09-07
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=72a63dd6d4a968d0736938d1c7e1dda2afc54475c5ff456eff0f56c6bd6b84e9
 
 PKG_RELEASE:=1