kmod-sched-cake: drop maintainer
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <kevin@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 19:06:50 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 20:07:05 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
Drop myself from maintainership of 'cake'.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <kevin@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
package/kernel/kmod-sched-cake/Makefile

index c6133f9..f97967f 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,6 @@ PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/dtaht/sch_cake.git
 PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-28
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=9789742cfc596d48583ba4cdbc8f38d026121fa6
 PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2a5afc45722c28ca8778eb50452eb305306e7898b32d7d6d73d3e77edf3cce99
-PKG_MAINTAINER:=Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <kevin@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk