netifd: update to the latest version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 20:11:54 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 20:22:03 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
ef5f7a0 ubus: remove superfluous error check in netifd_add_dynamic
5a68693 iprule: coding style line up
90e2e2c iprule: Add option to suppress unspecific routing lookups

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 89c47f9..79b69bb 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-05-27
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=08f1875201a60dc20c65d2af26b41af987662f10
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=e4adc3aec6eb6387535de736e01102eac3264ce404db7ddff2d9433c411128e8
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-06-13
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ef5f7a09a202ba6c3d2021af0b36ee32a18f680f
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=94f216a9c9da1a6c8fd44aadc87470a549a64224859e246250ee63b2edbf7476
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0