netifd: update to latest git HEAD (FS#1875)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 11:28:31 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 11:34:04 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
83428fa iprule: coding style fixes
aeec2a0 iprule: fix segfault (FS#1875)

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index f760a76..cb3a9f2 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-09-30
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=94e156f90a58e0d4bea1248bd6088cf92192cdc1
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=3e12ad2d71b0e6fc90d8a72e4e62d9d331a117ec4d84f70175303071f8fd95d2
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-10-02
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=83428fac8fca8b72f1a9508e4928eb70d9332444
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=bc6e639210fce51e7e030b870a4b0125985fcc2915f5caeb28a8ae3a2d4525da
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0