procd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 13:46:56 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 13:51:33 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
20192e4 watchdog: improve seting watchdog timeout and frequency

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index 30d47ea..8e63312 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=procd
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/procd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-10-11
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=94944ab099a071a82eb830a6ded4426319dc2c78
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9aaae92acb7601314974d19ea0c8fdec65ec21e10c88620b837ff59b67962ed6
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-11-08
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=20192e47619861285fe66f1c72c8f1c2583fc0e6
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=1052bdf92119b064f03d20ae2e4015150df40cbf412cb264361004c11b9f8c62
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0