mbedtls: enable secp384r1 elliptic curve support
authorMagnus Kroken <mkroken@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:31:28 +0000 (01:31 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 12:06:25 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
Secp384r1 is the default curve for OpenVPN 2.4+. Enable this to
make OpenVPN-mbedtls clients able to perform ECDHE key exchange
with remote OpenVPN 2.4-openssl servers that use the default
OpenVPN curve.

Signed-off-by: Magnus Kroken <mkroken@gmail.com>
package/libs/mbedtls/patches/200-config.patch

index be7127c..bb74e61 100644 (file)
 +//#define MBEDTLS_ECP_DP_SECP192R1_ENABLED
 +//#define MBEDTLS_ECP_DP_SECP224R1_ENABLED
  #define MBEDTLS_ECP_DP_SECP256R1_ENABLED
--#define MBEDTLS_ECP_DP_SECP384R1_ENABLED
+ #define MBEDTLS_ECP_DP_SECP384R1_ENABLED
 -#define MBEDTLS_ECP_DP_SECP521R1_ENABLED
 -#define MBEDTLS_ECP_DP_SECP192K1_ENABLED
 -#define MBEDTLS_ECP_DP_SECP224K1_ENABLED
-+//#define MBEDTLS_ECP_DP_SECP384R1_ENABLED
 +//#define MBEDTLS_ECP_DP_SECP521R1_ENABLED
 +//#define MBEDTLS_ECP_DP_SECP192K1_ENABLED
 +//#define MBEDTLS_ECP_DP_SECP224K1_ENABLED