libs/cyassl: re-enable the stunnel flag
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 09:39:20 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 09:42:23 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
This partially reverts commit 15734b023b7e04d12d258ea28bfb5e6e735f10b7.
--enable-stunnel was actually important and properly described in
commit 9b118cde898e. Removing it broke ustream-cyassl

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/libs/cyassl/Makefile

index 94343ea..cb17104 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=wolfssl
 PKG_VERSION:=3.9.10
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=3
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).zip
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://www.wolfssl.com/
@@ -42,9 +42,11 @@ endef
 
 TARGET_CFLAGS += $(FPIC)
 
+# --enable-stunnel needed for OpenSSL API compatibility bits
 CONFIGURE_ARGS += \
        --enable-opensslextra \
        --enable-sni \
+       --enable-stunnel \
        --disable-examples
 
 ifeq ($(CONFIG_IPV6),y)