ath79: fix identifier for Nanostation M in ath9k caldata extraction
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 23:15:36 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 23:36:53 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
When Nanostation M was renamed from ubnt,nano-m to ubnt,nanostation-m
in commit f1396ac753cc ("ath79: align naming of Ubiquiti Nanostation M"),
the caldata extraction in 10-ath9k-eeprom was overlooked.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit 5dc535419fe5f59839686570545fc4180e14d545)

target/linux/ath79/base-files/etc/hotplug.d/firmware/10-ath9k-eeprom

index a063a3f..bf9d8d9 100644 (file)
@@ -172,7 +172,7 @@ case "$FIRMWARE" in
        tplink,tl-wr842n-v1|\
        ubnt,airrouter|\
        ubnt,bullet-m|\
-       ubnt,nano-m|\
+       ubnt,nanostation-m|\
        ubnt,rocket-m)
                ath9k_eeprom_extract "art" 4096 4096
                ;;