kernel: add missing symbols for v4.14
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 08:31:59 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 08:32:43 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
target/linux/generic/config-4.14

index 01a40d9..f5580f2 100644 (file)
@@ -1187,6 +1187,7 @@ CONFIG_DQL=y
 # CONFIG_DRM_SII902X is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_SIL_SII8620 is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_STI is not set
+# CONFIG_DRM_STM is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_TILCDC is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_TINYDRM is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_TI_TFP410 is not set
@@ -4725,6 +4726,7 @@ CONFIG_STRIP_ASM_SYMS=y
 # CONFIG_SURFACE_3_BUTTON is not set
 # CONFIG_SUSPEND is not set
 # CONFIG_SUSPEND_SKIP_SYNC is not set
+# CONFIG_SW_SYNC is not set
 CONFIG_SWAP=y
 # CONFIG_SWCONFIG is not set
 # CONFIG_SWCONFIG_B53 is not set