kernel: Hide kernel options behind a menu
authorFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 23:45:52 +0000 (16:45 -0700)
committerFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 22:42:13 +0000 (15:42 -0700)
We are starting to add more and more kernel configurable options, to the
point where the Global build options menu is not really usable anymore,
hide all kernel-related configuration options behind a menu.

Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
config/Config-build.in

index d5e1839..f3f1930 100644 (file)
@@ -83,10 +83,12 @@ menu "Global build settings"
                  Useful for release builds, so that kernel issues can be debugged offline
                  later.
 
-       comment "Kernel build options"
+       menu "Kernel build options"
 
        source "config/Config-kernel.in"
 
+       endmenu
+
        comment "Package build options"
 
        config DEBUG