lldpd: drop specific respawn params [use system-wide]
authorAlexandru Ardelean <ardeleanalex@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 11:13:40 +0000 (14:13 +0300)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 18 May 2017 06:14:26 +0000 (08:14 +0200)
I think I added these respawn params [a while back],
when I did the conversion to procd init script format.

Signed-off-by: Alexandru Ardelean <ardeleanalex@gmail.com>
package/network/services/lldpd/files/lldpd.init

index 4495551..39bce98 100644 (file)
@@ -89,9 +89,6 @@ start_service() {
 
        # set auto respawn behavior
        procd_set_param respawn
-       procd_append_param respawn 3600
-       procd_append_param respawn 5
-       procd_append_param respawn -1
        procd_close_instance
 }