ltq-vdsl-mei: Fix section mismatch
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 00:33:07 +0000 (01:33 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 13:06:00 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/kernel/lantiq/ltq-vdsl-mei/patches/001-fix-compile.patch

index b19de24..6d3e182 100644 (file)
                                             void *usedDevId );
  
  
+--- a/src/drv_mei_cpe_linux.c
++++ b/src/drv_mei_cpe_linux.c
+@@ -129,7 +129,7 @@ static int MEI_module_init(void);
+ #endif
+ #if (MEI_DRV_LKM_ENABLE == 1) && (MEI_SUPPORT_DEVICE_VR10_320 != 1)
+-static void __exit MEI_module_exit(void);
++static void MEI_module_exit(void);
+ #else
+ static void MEI_module_exit(void);
+ #endif
+@@ -2188,7 +2188,7 @@ static int MEI_module_init (void)
+    Called by the kernel.
+ */
+ #if (MEI_DRV_LKM_ENABLE == 1) && (MEI_SUPPORT_DEVICE_VR10_320 != 1)
+-static void __exit MEI_module_exit (void)
++static void MEI_module_exit (void)
+ #else
+ static void MEI_module_exit (void)
+ #endif