map: take over maintainership
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 11:11:09 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 11:15:17 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/network/ipv6/map/Makefile

index 9e51c40..fd8291d 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ define Package/map
   CATEGORY:=Network
   DEPENDS:=@IPV6 +kmod-ip6-tunnel +libubox +libubus +iptables-mod-conntrack-extra
   TITLE:=MAP-E and Lightweight 4over6 configuration support
-  MAINTAINER:=Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
+  MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 endef
 
 define Package/map/description