mwlwifi: update to version 10.3.4.0 / 2017-06-06
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 17:54:53 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 17:56:12 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/kernel/mwlwifi/Makefile

index 40adff1..2c9f4fc 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=mwlwifi
-PKG_VERSION:=10.3.4.0.git-2017-05-26
+PKG_VERSION:=10.3.4.0.git-2017-06-06
 PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC
@@ -16,8 +16,8 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/kaloz/mwlwifi
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=2d4b9bcd6c82043284fc83a3b4c92d93db39a9c1
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b6cb4fc24cb139aa826d0a3fda51d8e2569f8abd1d97364b915de83e8f8691a9
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=36bc32767ed89e07c5c83036861d2fa4eb1f8629
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d5757303e87c3f800040c289d806b602acde81bffccaa3290f99799bf3651f01
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1