imx6: disable EOF markers on UBI
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:06:54 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:57:05 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
The boot loader does not recognize them and might mess up the volume

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/imx6/image/Makefile

index 6b66376..2cd257d 100644 (file)
@@ -93,6 +93,7 @@ define Device/ventana
        kobs-ng
   KERNEL += | boot-overlay
   IMAGES := nand.ubi bootfs.tar.gz
+  UBINIZE_OPTS :=
   UBINIZE_PARTS = boot=$$(KDIR_KERNEL_IMAGE).boot.ubifs=15
   IMAGE/nand.ubi := append-ubi
   IMAGE/bootfs.tar.gz := bootfs.tar.gz | install-dtb