toolchain/gdb: update to version 7.11.1
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 09:51:10 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 12:17:30 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
toolchain/gdb/Makefile

index 8d41ee9..bc2cab9 100644 (file)
@@ -17,11 +17,11 @@ PKG_MD5SUM:=775caaf6385c16f20b6f53c0a2b95f79
 GDB_DIR:=binutils-$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 PATCH_DIR:=./patches-arc
 else
-PKG_VERSION:=7.11
+PKG_VERSION:=7.11.1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@GNU/gdb
-PKG_MD5SUM:=b5c784685e1cde65ba135feea86b6d75
+PKG_MD5SUM:=5aa71522e488e358243917967db87476
 GDB_DIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 endif