uboot-mvebu: enable loader with the default profile
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 17:30:40 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 17:39:44 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
Fixes build error

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/boot/uboot-mvebu/Makefile

index 1c177e6..0242309 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ define Package/uboot/template
 define Package/uboot-mvebu-$(1)
   SECTION:=boot
   CATEGORY:=Boot Loaders
-  DEPENDS:=@(TARGET_DEVICE_mvebu_DEVICE_$(3)||TARGET_mvebu_DEVICE_$(3))
+  DEPENDS:=@(TARGET_DEVICE_mvebu_DEVICE_$(3)||TARGET_mvebu_DEVICE_$(3)||TARGET_mvebu_Default)
   DEFAULT:=m
   HIDDEN:=1
   TITLE:=$(2)